John W. Rosenberg Released?
We moved from GP in 2012, but honestly I don't recall hearing about this case. I guess I'm not very good at internet searches because I'm not finding any old local news stories about this. I did find Candy's blog but haven't read much of it yet.
Who?
(04-24-2016, 10:37 AM)Juniper Wrote: Who?

http://www.roguevalleyforum.com/forum/sh...#pid370775

You should be able to glean something from this. I don't FB so cannot.
No, really, if you don't want to tell me and lead me off to a JoCo thread, I'm over it. I just didn't know who you were talking about.
(04-24-2016, 11:40 AM)Juniper Wrote: No, really, if you don't want to tell me and lead me off to a JoCo thread, I'm over it. I just didn't know who you were talking about.

As stated in the first post, I have no idea who or what this story is about. That's why there's a question mark in the title.  Razz 

Someones Dad posted a FB link in a thread that may have been better to have it's own thread. (I don't know because I can't view it) So I made a thread to try to learn more about this story. You can enlighten me with info you glean from FB, or not. 

Or maybe it's just a giant conspiracy to "lead you off to a JoCo thread" against your will.  Laughing
He's some registered sex offender who is returning to home at lake selmac after a prison term. SD's panties are all in a wad.
(04-24-2016, 12:59 PM)bbqboy Wrote: He's some registered sex offender who is returning to home at lake selmac after a prison term. SD's panties are all in a wad.

A registered sex offender could be some guy who got busted at 19 having sex with a 17 year old girl that he's been seeing since he was 16.
(04-24-2016, 12:59 PM)bbqboy Wrote: He's some registered sex offender who is returning to home at lake selmac after a prison term. SD's panties are all in a wad.

quick and easy synopsis. Smiling